Executive Board (2022-2024)

Elected at the AGM on 28th April 2022, the PrimeTime board is a team of experienced, professional women who are responsible for driving the strategic direction of the organisation over a two-year term. 

The ten board directors are all volunteers of various nationalities. They come from diverse backgrounds and industries to form a dynamic leadership team committed to empowering women.

Vice President
Events Director
Marketing Director External
Marketing Director Internal
Membership Director
Partnerships Director
Programmes Director

Executive Board Team Members


Sheetal Somaiya


Caryn White

Events Team

Mangla Sachdev

Miriam Acquaah-Harrison

Natasha Osman

Louisa Pattison

Marketing Team

Adelphia Lim

Katiba Belkhadria

Olivia Burton

Memberships Team

Edmee Wrigley

Sonia Motwani

Programmes Team

Amrita Khadilkar

Partnerships Team

Milita Dsilva