Executive Board (2024-2025)

Elected at the AGM on 9th May 2024, the PrimeTime board is a team of experienced, professional women who are responsible for driving the strategic direction of the organisation over a one-year term. 

The executive board directors are all volunteers of various nationalities. They come from diverse backgrounds and industries to form a dynamic leadership team committed to empowering women.

Vice President
Volunteer Director
Membership Director
Events Director
Marketing Director Internal

Saumya Pandey

Marketing Director External
Partnerships Director
Programmes Director

Executive Board Team Members

Events Team

Mangla Sachdev

Miriam Acquaah-Harrison

Sarasvathy Gobinath

Marketing Team

Shermaine Liu

Ku Shiya